Wednesday, August 08, 2012

Reckless Records on Anatomy of Habit 12-Inch

Kind words from Reckless Records:

ANATOMY OF HABIT follows up their well-received 12" from 2011 with this excellent 12". ANATOMY OF HABIT is a Chicago industrial/metal/noise/other supergroup featuring BLOODYMINDED mainman MARK SOLOTROFF, BLAKE EDWARDS, KENNY RASMUSSEN and GREG RATACZAK. The 2 tracks on this 12" are very strong and deliberate, starting off with a focused beauty and slowly building into a crushing payoff. ANATOMY OF HABIT are taking metal into new places and this EP is one of them. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!