Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Mark Solotroff - Live Photos - 05-08-17

Mark Solotroff
May 8, 2017
The Empty Bottle

Photo courtesy of WatchthemwatchyoU

Photo courtesy of Bryan Wendorf

Monday, May 08, 2017

Mark Solotroff - Solo Synth Set - Tonight (5/8/17)

Image may contain: one or more people, people sitting and beard

A final reminder for tonight's free show at The Empty Bottle with Wrekmeister Harmonies, Trevor De Brauw (solo guitar, member of Pelican) and DJ Skyler Rowe (Rash, Anatomy of Habit). I will be playing a doomy analog synth set.

Monday, May 01, 2017

BloodLust! May 2017 Update

The BloodLust! May 2017 Update has been sent to the mailing list and can be viewed here:

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Test Pressings - B!028 Sshe Retina Stimulants "Amplifiers" (1997)

BLOODYMINDED T-Shirts Shipping

BLOODYMINDED "Whose Side Are You On?" T-Shirts are now in stock. Pre-orders will be mailed out today. Thanks to everyone who already supported this new design!

You can order the shirt here: